To cancel your trial or subscription, please login to your account, go to the bottom-left corner where you will see your profile name, and click 'Billing'
Once you are in the 'Billing' page, you can cancel the trial/subscription by clicking 'Cancel' below your product:
We want to hear your feedback and why you decided to stop the service, so can we please ask you to spare a minute and give us some more insights on how we can do better?
We really value your time and appreciate your feedback.
Hope to hear from you again soon.