To delete your account, login to EmbedSocial, go to the bottom-left corner and click on your profile name and select 'Profiles':

Once you land on the 'Profile' page, scroll down to bottom of the page, and you will see the option 'Delete my account?'

That's it! 

Your account will be deleted within 3 business days and we will also send you a confirmation so we can proceed with deleting your account.

We want to hear your feedback and why you decided to stop the service, so can we please ask you to spare a minute and give us some more insights on how we can do better?

We really value your time and appreciate your feedback.

Thanks!

Did this answer your question?