Currently the EmbedAlbum platform is building a connection with the Facebook API to delete the Facebook albums from your Gallery automatically if you delete them from your Facebook page.
In the meantime, there are several workarounds you can try to accomplish the same thing.
- You can delete the albums from Facebook albums in EmbedAlbum
- Or disable them in the Selected Albums tab
To permanently delete a Facebook album from your gallery, you can go to Facebook albums, search for the album that you want to delete and click on the x button in the right side as shown below.
The deleted album from Facebook albums will get deleted from your Facebook gallery as well.
Or, an easier workaround would be to just access the Gallery and disable the deleted albums under the Selected Albums tab as shown below.
If you have questions or need more assistance please feel free to reach out and chat with us or send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org
We're happy to help.